2024 Board of Directors Slate of Candidates

Matthew Teismann, AIA, President and CFO at MKC Architects is seeking the office of President-Elect.  Erin Reilly-Sanders, AIA, Senior Associate and Project Architect at Schooley Caldwell is seeking the office of Treasurer.  Johnna Keller, AIA, Principal Sustainability & Resilience Engineer at Parsons is seeking the office of Secretary.  Danial Hanes, AIA, Managing Member at the Columbus Architectural Studio, Tracy Perry, AIA, Architecture Studio Lead/Principal at AECOM, and Brian Peterson, AIA, Project Architect at Meyers+Associates are seeking to fill two-year terms as Directors.  Aimée Moore, Assoc. AIA, Senior Lecturer at the Knowlton School is seeking to fill a two-year term as Associate Director.

The membership will have the opportunity to vote on the slate of candidates at the upcoming Annual Meeting on October 3. We’re excited for the coming year!

Title Sponsors




Scroll to Top