2011 AIA Columbus Design Awards

Orange Branch

Honor Award

Project Name: Orange Branch Library
Owner: Delaware County District Library
Design Architect: Dewberry
Architect of Record: MKC Associates
Location: Delaware, Ohio 

Cunz Hall

Honor Award

Project Name: The Ohio State University Cunz Hall Renovation
Owner: The Ohio State University College of Public Health
Design Architect: Jonathan Barnes Architecture & Design
Location: Columbus, Ohio  

Julka Hall

Honor Award

Project Name: Cleveland State University – Julka Hall
Owner: Cleveland State University
Design Architect: NBBJ
Location: Cleveland, Ohio  

Hocking College

Merit Award

Project Name: Hocking College Energy Institute
Owner: Hocking College
Design Architect: DesignGroup
Location: Logan, Ohio 

Miami Valley

Merit Award

Project Name: Miami Valley Hospital Heart and Orthopedic Center
Owner: Partners
Design Architect: NBBJ
Location: Dayton, Ohio 

Northstar Cafe

Merit Award

Project Name: Northstar Cafe – Beechwold
Owner: Kevin Malhame
Design Architect: GRA+D Architects/Andrew Rosenthal, AIA
Location: Columbus, Ohio  

Seneca County

Merit Award

Project Name: Seneca County Courthouse Restoration
Owner: Board of Seneca County Commissioners
Design Architect: Schooley Caldwell Associates
Location: Tiffin, Ohio 





2010 Design Award Winners 

Setterlin logo

Hamilton Parker Logo

Title Sponsors




Scroll to Top