Welcome the AIA Columbus 2021 Board of Directors

AIA Columbus welcomes two new members to our board of directors. Erin Reilly-Sanders, AIA joins the board as a Director and was chair of AIA Columbus’ Committee on the Environment. She is currently an architect at Schooley Caldwell. Phil Riazzi, AIA joins the board as the AIA Ohio Alternate. Phil is currently a design specialist at WSA and was previously Associate Director of the board.

The AIA Columbus 2021 Board of Directors:

  • President: Aleks Daskalov, AIA
  • President-Elect: Matt Toddy, AIA
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Rittler, AIA
  • Secretary: Hannah Evwaraye, AIA
  • Past President: Mike Vala, AIA
  • Directors
    • Nicholas Bittner, AIA
    • Laurie Gunzelman, AIA
    • Melissa Olson, AIA
    • Erin Reilly-Sanders, AIA
    • Matthew Teismann, AIA
    • Jerome Scott, AIA
  • Associate Director: Joshua Hostetler, Associate AIA
  • AIA Ohio Delegate: Sara Boyer, AIA
  • AIA Ohio Alternate: Phil Riazzi, AIA
  • Education Liaison: Andrew Cruse, AIA
  • AIAS President: Omar Alvarado Garcia

Title Sponsors




Scroll to Top