2023 Board of Directors Slate of Candidates

Hannah Evwaraye, AIA, Project Architect at Moody Nolan is seeking the office of President-Elect. Matthew Teismann, AIA, President and CFO at MKC Architects is seeking the office of Treasurer.  Erin Reilly-Sanders, AIA, Senior Associate and Project Architect at Schooley Caldwell is seeking the office of Secretary.  Bharat Baste, AIA, COO and Architect at BBCO Design, Nicholas Bittner, AIA, CFO and Principal Architect at BDT Architects & Designers, and Johnna Keller, AIA, Principal  Sustainability & Resilience Engineer at Parsons Corporation are seeking to fill two-year terms as Directors. Phil Riazzi, AIA, Architect at WSA and Mike Vala, AIA, Associate and Senior Architect at BSHM Architects are seeking to fill three-year terms as AIA Ohio Delegate and Alternate Delegate.

The membership will have the opportunity to vote on the slate of candidates at the upcoming Annual Meeting on October 25. We’re excited for the coming year!

Title Sponsors





Scroll to Top